CONTACT INFORMATION

For Booking Information:

 

MANUEL FIGUEROA

E-MAIL  Manuel@ConexionLatinausa.com

 

MICHAEL FIGUEROA

E-MAIL  Michael@ConexionLatinausa.com

Andres@ConexionLatinausa.com

Arturo@ConexionLatinausa.com

Hector@ConexionLatinausa.com

Jose@ConexionLatinausa.com

Manuel@ConexionLatinausa.com

Michael@ConexionLatinausa.com

Ricardo@ConexionLatinausa.com

Fernando@ConexionLatinausa.com

 

INFO ON GROUP    TOUR DATwES     AUDIO CLIPS     MERCHANDISE

MEMBERS BIO        DISCOGRAPHY     PHOTOS       HOME